We’re sorry to see you go, but you can easily close your Profila account at any time.  You have two ways in which you can close your account:

  • send an email to info@profila.com with your request to close your account: or
  • Go to the ‘Privacy Dashboard’ by tapping the lock blue heart icon in the top right corner, then tap on the ‘Privacy’ tab. From there, you can select the “Profila” as the brand that you want to assert your rights against, select the right you want to assert – in this case the “right to be forgotten”, choose a method of communication, and then select ‘Create Assertion’. Please indicate in the content box on the third slider that you would like to close your account.