Option 1 – you save a Moment in a Category

We collect and use that (personal) data for the purpose of allowing you to fill out and optimize your Categories. We do not access the Moment nor share it with any third parties or brands.

Option 2 – you share a Moment with a Brand Connection

A Brand Connection is a brand that you added as a connection via the “+” button and the “add brand” function. If you choose to share a specific Moment with a Brand Connection – a brand that has not subscribed to you (yet) – we will only tell the Brand that a Profila user has feedback for them. We will not share any personal information about you (e.g. your name or the picture or video in the Moment) with that Brand. A Brand will not be able to have access to this specific Moment of your unless they send you a Subscription Offer, which you accept.

Option 3 – you share a Moment with a Brand Subscriber

A Brand Subscriber is a Brand that has sent you a Subscription Offer, which you accepted, and is subsequently receiving and using certain (personal) data in accordance with the Subscription Contract.

If you choose to share a Moment with Brand Subscriber as part of a Subscription Contract, such Brand will have access to the Moment, including any personal information such as your name. A Brand can then respond to your feedback by sending you their own Brand Moment.